CURISA 2021 Election

Carolina URISA is seeking to fill all Executive Board positions as it moves into the new URISA charter chapter agreement known as One URISA. The following candidates were nominated in response to the request sent to the GIS Community of Carolina URISA (CURISA) members and North and South Carolina URISA members.

Voting is open from December 6th through December 15th, 2021. Emails with ballot information went to all CURISA members. Please check your emails and vote!

Members may vote for the nominated candidates (Kevin Haynes- President, Richard Tuinstra- Vice President, Meredith DiMattina- Secretary, Curt Hinton- Treasurer) or write in their vote.

Results will be shared shortly after voting closes. The elected board will serve a two year term beginning January, 2022.

Contact with any questions.